Session Dates

Session

2014 Session Dates

Observed Holidays

Session 1

Monday, January 27 – Saturday, March 1

 

Session 2

Monday, March 34 – Saturday, April 5

 

*Spring Break Special*

Monday, April 7 – Friday, April 11

*CUSD Spring Break*

Session 3

Monday, April 14 – Saturday, May 17

 

Session 4

Monday, May 19 – Saturday, June 21

Memorial Day

Session 5

Monday, June 23 – Saturday, July 26

4th of July

Session 6

Monday, July 28 – Saturday, August 30

 

Session 7

Monday, September 1 – Saturday, October 4

Labor Day

Session 8

Monday, October 6 – Saturday, November 8

 

Session 9

Monday, November 10 – Saturday, December 20

November 24 - 29
(Thanksgiving WEEK)


Session

2015 Session Dates

Observed Holidays

Session 1

Monday, January 26 – Saturday, Feb 28

 

Session 2

Monday, March 2 – Saturday, April 4

 

*Spring Break Special*

Monday, April 6 – Friday, April 10

*CUSD Spring Break*

Session 3

Monday, April 11 – Saturday, May 16

 

Session 4

Monday, May 18 – Saturday, June 20

Memorial Day

Session 5

Monday, June 22 – Saturday, July 25

4th of July

Session 6

Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 29

 

Session 7

Monday, August 31 – Saturday, October 3

Labor Day

Session 8

Monday, October 5 – Saturday, November 7

 

Session 9

Monday, November 9 – Saturday, December 19

November 23 - 28
(Thanksgiving WEEK)